Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Past Award Recipients -- TLA Support Staff Award
Share |


Year indicated is honor year.  The award was presented at the annual conference in the spring of the following year.

2007 Karen Elmore Paul Meek Library, U. of Tennessee, Martin
2008 Sue Knoche James H. Quillen College of Medicine Library, East Tennessee State U.
2009 Gwen Williams James E. Walker Library, Middle Tennessee State U.
2010 Amy Chinn Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library, Memphis Public Library and Information Center
2011 Barbara R. Thomas University Libraries, U. of Memphis
2012 Anna Lane Lupton Library, U. of Tennessee, Chattanooga
2013  Ginger Gordon
Kingsport Public Library

Cathy Ooten Bell
Rita Thompson

Chattanooga State Community College Library
Nashville Public Library

 2015 Brenda Dunn            Bristol Public Library

 2016   Allen Wurtzinger     Fayetteville-Lincoln County Public Library





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal